Zirakpur
delhi

Shri Chander Parkash Bhutani

(Head Corporate Affairs)
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
Liaison Office GNFC House, E-223, East of Kailash, Nr. Kailash Colony Metro Station, Opp. Paras Spring Meadows Hospital, New Delhi - 110 065.
Phone : +91-11-26452278, 26452282, 26452283, 26452284, 26452285
Fax No. : +91-11-26452281
E-mail : cpbhutani@gnfc.in
Jaipur

Shri B A Bhad

(Marketing Manager)
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
Regional Office (Rajasthan, Punjab & Haryana) A-37, Neminagar, Near Surman Sanstha Child NGO Vaishalinagar, Jaipur-302021, Rajasthan
Phone : +91-141-2245635
Email : babhad@gnfc.in
Lucknow

Shri Sunil Kumar Singh

(Sr. Marketing Manager)
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
Regional Office (Uttar Pradesh) Narmada Bhavan, C-2 Tilak Marg, Dalibagh, Lucknow - 226001 Uttar Pradesh.
Phone : +91-522 - 2208328
Fax: +91-522-2208134
Email : sksingh@gnfc.in
Gandhinagar

Shri B H Patel

(Sr. Marketing Manager)
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
Regional Office (Gujarat) 15th Floor, Tower - One Road 5C, Zone 5 Gujarat International Finance Tech City (GIFT City),Gandhinagar - 382355 Gujarat
Phone : +91-79-6674 300, 66743200
Email : bhpatel@gnfc.in
Bharuch

Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited Registered & Head Office P.O. Narmadanagar - 392015 Dist. - Bharuch, Gujarat
Phone : +91-2642-247001, 247002
Fax : 91-2642-247057
Email : customercare@gnfc.in
Mumbai

Shri C J Parikh

(Chief Resi. Manager)
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
Liaison Office 7, Poddar House (2nd floor), 'A' Road, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020, Maharashtra.
Phone : +91-22-22852392, 22855831, 22855822
E-mail : cjparikh@gnfc.in
Pune

Shri K G Bhuva

(Sr. Marketing Manager)
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
Regional Office (Maharashtra) Flat No. 1, 1st Floor, Ghanshyam Park Housing Society, 1 Dhole-Patil Road, Pune - 411001 Maharashtra
Phone : +91-20-26163015, 26164155, 26160129
Phone : +91-20-2616530
E-mail : kgbhuva@gnfc.in
Bhopal

Shri S V Lathigara

(Sr. Marketing Manager)
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
Regional Office (Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh) 228, Sector-B, Shahpura BDA Colony, Shahpura, Bhopal - 462039, Madhya Pradesh.
Phone : +91-755-2989398, 4276442
E-mail : svlathigara@gnfc.in